Working together. Saving lives.


Brian M. Shepard, UNOS Chief Executive Officer

Brian Shepard

Chief Executive Officer

Shepard directs the efforts of more than 350 UNOS staff to ensure that the nation’s transplant network efficiently and fairly serves the needs of transplant candidates and recipients, living donors, donor family members, and transplant professionals. Read more about Brian Shepard >

Dr. Mary D. Ellison, UNOS Chief External Relations Officer

Mary Ellison, Ph.D., M.S.H.A.

Chief External Relations Officer

Steve Harms, UNOS Chief Operating Officer

Stephen Harms

Chief Operating Officer

Dr. David Klassen, UNOS Chief Medical Officer

David Klassen, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

Maureen McBride, UNOS Chief Contract Operations Officer

Maureen McBride, Ph.D.

Chief Contract Operations Officer

Alex Tulchinsky, UNOS Chief Technology Officer

Alex Tulchinsky

Chief Technology Officer

James Alcorn, UNOS Director of Policy

James Alcorn, J.D.

Director, Policy

Roger Brown, Director, Organ Center

Roger Brown

Director, Organ Center

Daryl Chesley, UNOS Director of Instructional Innovations

Daryl Chesley, Ed.D.

Director, Instructional Innovations

Ryan Ehrensberger, UNOS Director of Research

Ryan Ehrensberger, Ph.D., FACHE

Director, Research

Bradley Frohman, UNOS Director of Portfolio Management

Bradley Frohman

Director, Portfolio Management

Jennifer Gavin, UNOS Meeting Partners

Jennifer Gavin

Director, UNOS Meeting Partners

Henrisa Tosoc-Haskell, Director of Member Quality

Henrisa Tosoc-Haskell

Director, Member Quality

Jason Livingston, Esq.

General Counsel

Matt Lovetro, CPA

Director, Finance

Mike Pressendo, UNOS Director of Communications

Mike Pressendo

Director, Communications

Lisa Schaffner

Director, Public Relations and Marketing

Brian Sullivan

Director, Technology Operations

Adrienne Taylor-Parham

Director, Human Resources

Marty Wilson

Marty Wilson

Director of Software Engineering

Joe Wysowski

Director, Facilities and Security

Share This